Breaking Bad movie El Camino trailer and Netflix release time

Netflix release today their upcoming El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie also starring Aaron Paul as a lead role.

Netflix already shares a few trailers that give us the first look at the return of Jesse Pinkman’s character. The last one-minute long clip picks up Pinkman which begins in the wake of his dramatic escape from his journey. He stopped in the New Mexico desert.  Also listening to the radio. Then radio announces and after we saw a horrific scene with multiple victims. It started when neighbors reported hundreds of gunshots fired. When Albuquerque police arrived, they discovered the bodies of nine male victims, many shots multiple times.

Related: El Camino: A Breaking Bad trailer reveals Jesse Pinkman returns

When is the Breaking Bad Movie landing on Netflix?

Before we don’t say about the date we back what’s happened in this film. We can’t sure about Walter White reprising in his role. But series creator Vince Gilligan talks about this: “I’m gonna give you that one, Rich because I love you so much. And yes, Walter White is dead. Yes.”

Also, Jonathan Banks confirmed that he will return as Mike Ehrmantraut for this film. He answered as a Yes. As we already know Banks’ character died in the fifth season of the series with flashbacks.

El Camino: A Breaking Bad movie is getting a limited theatrical release, but it’ll still be screen on Netflix from October 11. Breaking Bad Movie will release at midnight PST/3 am EST/8 am BST on Netflix.

You May Also Like

Watch First Trailer for Comedy Movie Dead In A Week (Or Your Money Back)

The first trailer has been released release for the independent comedy film Dead…

TOOL announces new album title Fear Inoculum and hit streaming services all albums

Tool announces new album title ‘Fear Inoculum‘ and surprise for their hit streaming…