English music band Coldplay have released a new song under the name Los Unidades featuring Pharrell.

The band last album was released in 2015, the crew their career, live performances, never seen photos, interviews and many more was shown in this documentary. This documentary was directed by Mat Whitecross. After that Colplay, which has signed up with a company called Los Unidades and they has released it’s Global Citizen EP 1 on November 30th.

Los Unidades Global Citizen EP 1 Cover

Global Citizen EP 1 List :

Rise Up (feat. Nelson Mandela)’ – Stargate
‘E-Lo (feat. Jozzy)’ – Los Unidades & Pharrell Williams
‘Timbuktu (feat. Stormzy & Jess Kent)’ – Cassper Nyovest & Los Unidades
‘Voodoo (feat. Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Danny Ocean & David Guetta)’ – Stargate & Los Unidades

And you can listen below their new song E-Lo featuring Pharrell and Jozzy.