Gotham Independent Film Awards 2018: Full List of Winners

Here are all winners of Gotham Independent Film Awards 2018 has been announced.

The award ceremony which took place in New York hosted independent filmmakers. Actors Willem Dafoe and Rachel Weisz, director Paul Greengrass, and producer Jon Kamen will receive tribute Gotham Awards for this year. You can see the nominees and the winners below;

See the full list of winners for Gotham Awards 2018:

Gotham Independent Film Awards 2018

Best Feature: “The Rider”

IFP Gotham Audience Award: “Won’t You Be My Neighbor?”

Best Documentary: “Hale County This Morning, This Evening”

Bingham Ray Breakthrough Director Award: Bo Burnham, “Eighth Grade”

Best Screenplay: Paul Schrader, “First Reformed”

Best Actor: Ethan Hawke, “First Reformed”

Best Actress: Toni Collette, “Hereditary”

Special Jury Award For Ensemble Performance: “The Favourite”: Olivia Colman, Emma Stone, and Rachel Weisz

Breakthrough Actor: Elsie Fisher, “Eighth Grade”

Breakthrough Series – Long Form: “Killing Eve”

Breakthrough Series – Short Form: “195 Lewis”

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.