Shadows House: New Anime Release Date and Timelines

The hit Japanese manga series Shadows House was announced to coming as an anime adaptation back in October 2020. Since then, the fans of the manga’s have been waiting eagerly for the series to air.

There’s not much left for it to release date. So let’s take a look at what we know so far about the anticipated anime along with its release date and time.

Shadows House‘s manga series was written and illustrated by the duo Somato. Since 2018, it has also been serialized in Shueisha’s Weekly Young Jump and adapted into anime series by CloverWorks as well. The upcoming anime will follow a mysterious family, which expresses their emotions through living dolls. The original manga series is one of the hit ones and its new anime adaptation has waited eagerly since the first day it was first announced.

What is the synopsis of Shadows House?

In a vast mansion house, there are faceless shadow nobles living and attended by living dolls to clean up the soot they make. And Emilyko, who is a young and cheerful doll, learns her duties as she serves as Kate Shadow-sama’s attendant.

Who casts in Shadows House?

The anime stars of the upcoming anime are:

  • Akari Kitō as Kate
  • Yū Sasahara as Emiriko
  • Ayane Sakura as Louise / Lou
  • Kōdai Sakai as John / Shaun
  • Reiji Kawashima as Patrick / Ricky
  • Wataru Hatano as Edward
  • Shino Shimoji as Shirley / Ram
  • Saori Ōnishi as Sarah/Mia
  • Mai Nakahara as Maryrose/Rosemary
  • Rie Kugimiya as Barbie/Barbara
  • Daisuke Kishio as Ryan
  • Yōko Hikasa as Dorothy
  • Kenta Miyake as Joseph
  • Yumiri Hanamori as Sophie

When is the ‘Shadows House’ release date?

It has already released in some of the countries depending on their international location, as well. So let’s see its timelines as well along with the release dates.

  • Central Time: 12 PM CDT on Saturday, April 10th
  • Eastern Time: 1 PM EDT on Saturday, April 10th
  • British Time: 6 PM BST on Saturday, April 10th
  • European Time:  7 PM CEST on Saturday, April 10th
  • Philippine Time: 1 AM PHT on Sunday, April 11th
  • Korea Time: 2 AM KST on Sunday, April 11th
  • Australia Time: 2: 30 AM ACST on Sunday, April 11th

 

  • Shadows House will release on Funimation, April 11th, 2021.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chris Cornell’s Family Sues His Doctor Over His Suicide
My Chemical Romance Launches Charity Collaboration With Soundwaves Art
Here are the first photos from House of the Dragon, the GoT spin-off
Here are the First Photos From House of the Dragon, the GoT Spin-Off
Spotify Premium might be free with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate
Eskimo Callboy Releases New Version of Hype Track “Hypa Hypa”
Sensational Psychedelic Rock Band The Lazy Eyes Drop Their New Single
Sensational Psychedelic Rock Band The Lazy Eyes Drop Their New Single
Lamb of God frontman Randy Blythe says Gojira has raised the bar again
Ozzy Osbourne: “My Rock God is Lemmy Kilmister”
Anthrax guitarist Scott Ian was "blown away" by Metallica
Anthrax Guitarist Scott Ian Was “Blown Away” by Metallica
Fear Factory guitarist Dino Cazares: "Why can't Metallica do more of that?"
Fear Factory Guitarist Dino Cazares: “Why Can’t Metallica do More of That?”
Lamb of God frontman Randy Blythe says Gojira has raised the bar again
Ozzy Osbourne: “My Rock God is Lemmy Kilmister”
The Top Five Nerdcore Hip Hop Artists of All-Time
GUNS N' ROSES Guitarist Richard Fortus Talks About BUCKETHEAD
The Top 10 Guns N’ Roses Songs of All-time
The Top 10 Green Day Songs of All-time
The Top 10 Bands that Defined the 2000s Kerrang Era