Slipknot 1995 demo album first time surfaces online

Slipknot 1995 demo album surface online very first time and it takes a 12-minute video of the songs. That was uploaded to YouTube on January 29th.

According to Loudwire, somebody uploads the video, which also reads this, “This is the original demo which was given by Paul [Gray] to a close friend. After owning the demo for 20+ years, that friend sold the demo in 2018. Without Paul’s friend, aka Jubil Lee, chances are this demo would have never seen the light of day.” Also, this 1995’s demo record before the 1996 debut Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat. However, this is before Corey Taylor joined the band in 1997.

Related: Slipknot shares the Unsainted song with new album

In this demo, we can listen the for tracklist:

  • Some Feel
  • Fur
  • Tattered and Torn
  • Part Of Me

Slipknot 1995 demo album uploaded to YouTube by the user “Black Heart”. Listen to Slipknot’s demo below.

If they remove the video watch Dailymotion below.

Here are the Slipknot 2020 tour dates:


4 Budapest, Hungary – Sportarena
6 Lodz, Poland – Atlas Arena
8 Stuttgart, Germany – Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle
9 Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle
11 Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum
12 Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion
14 Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle
16 Hamburg, Germany – Barclaycard Arena
17 Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena
18 Dortmund, Germany – Westfalenhalle
20 Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
21 Stockholm, Sweden – Ericsson Globe
22 Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
24 Helsinki, Finland – Hartwall Arena


20 Tokyo, Japan – Knotfest Japan
21 Tokyo, Japan – Knotfest Japan
24 Singapore – Singapore Rockfest
27 Jakarta, Indonesia – Hammersonic Festival
29 Manila, Philippines – Amoranto Stadium


31 Cologne, Germany – Stadium


1 Wacken, Germany – Wacken Open Air
7 Berlin, Germany – Waldbühne
10 Barcelona, Spain – Knotfest at Sea
22 Milton Keynes, United Kingdom – Knotfest UKs

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.