Slipknot announce new album We Are Not Your Kind with Unsainted song

Slipknot band have announced a new album called We Are Not Your Kind with a new song clip.

We’re so happy today. Because Slipknot shared a new song with a video clip. They’re an American heavy metal band from Iowa. The band was formed in 1995 with percussionist Shawn Crahan, drummer Joey Jord, and bassist Paul Gray. The follow-up to 2014’s .5: The Gray Chapter album. After that, they had a short break for a while.

slipknot we are not your kind album cover art release date

They shared first song All Out Life on December 30 from an upcoming album. Also, the band Guitarist Jim Root said about this album: “This is most time we’ve had to write a record, and work stuff out together. One of my inspirations this time around was those artists that recorded full-length albums – not just songs. While the industry is moving toward singles, Slipknot wanted to make an album experience, front to back.” Also, they’re making new masks and released a press photo for the upcoming album arrives on August 9. Slipknot has shared new single “Unsainted” directed by the band’s percussionist M. Shawn Crahan aka “Clown”.

We Are Not Your Kind Album list:

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth of the Cruel
4. Death Because of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long for This World
14. Solway Firth

Click here for the source.

You May Also Like

Game of Thrones Season 8 trailers show spoilers about final season

HBO has released the new promo teaser trailers for Game of Thrones season…

The Banana Splits movie trailer here for back to the bloody program

SYFY has released the first official The Banana Splits trailer for their…

First Trailer for W. Bruce Cameron’s Bestselling Book A Dog’s Journey Film

Universal Pictures has released the first trailer for A Dog’s Journey, an…