Attack on Titan Chapter 139 Release Date, Synopsis and Trailer

One of the most popular anime and manga series in the entire world is now coming to its end after lauded for over a decade. Here are the details of Attack on Titan chapter 139 release date, synopsis, and trailer below.

As you all know, the beloved anime concluded its final season’s part 1 on March 29 in Japan with Episode 16. It is the series 75th episode overall. And just the day before Episode 16 released, a new promo has been released – you can watch it down below – announcing that Attack on Titan: The Final Season will return for part 2 as part of the winter 2022 anime season on NHK General TV in Japan. What is more, Funimation also confirmed that Episode 76 will premiere as part of the winter 2022 anime season, which is from December 2021 to March 2022. And now, let’s find out more about Attack on Titan chapter 139.

What will happen in Attack on Titan Chapter 139?

Before you continue reading, we should warn you that this part of the article includes spoilers that are theorized by the series fans. So, you might want to pass it through. The title of the final chapter is ‘Yeager.’

According to the spoilers that have been wandering around here is what is expected to happen in the final chapter of the beloved anime.

In the beginning, Mikasa cries while holding Eren’s severed head. And then, Ymir comes and explains to her that now Mikasa has overcome the Ackerman Instinct and shows her that she is finally free by beheading image of her. After that, Mikasa asks whether Ymir can take herself and Armin inside to the paths where they can talk to Eren one more time. So, the adult form of her talks to also Eren’s adult form in the paths as he explains how he had to follow Ymir’s plan to save everyone and apologizes for everything that happened saying he will fix the timeline. In the meantime, it also turns out that Eren is the father of Historia’s baby too. So Eren goes back in the paths and asks Ymir that, what causes the paths to fall apart.

When is the Attack on Titan chapter 139 release date?

And now, with Attack on Titan chapter 139, Hajime Isayama’s original manga will conclude through Kodansha as a final hurrah. Crunchyroll of Comixology will release the beloved anime’s final chapter on April 9.

The Final Chapter 139 Release Timezones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • European Time: 4 PM
  • Pakistan time: 8 PM
  • India time: 8:30 PM
  • Japan time: 12 AM
  • Korea Time: 12 AM
  • Australia Central Time: 1: 30 AM

There hasn’t been a new trailer for the final chapter of the beloved anime Attack on Titan released yet. But here is the previous one down below. So stay tuned as we keep you updated about more spoiler that might reveal along with a new trailer and more detail of Attack on Titan Chapter 139.

Before we finish, we want to suggest you take a look at how you can watch the Attack on Titan anime series in order especially if you are a newcomer to the anime series, or always confused about how to watch them all in the right order anyway.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Top 10 Led Zeppelin Songs of All-Time
Lamb of God frontman Randy Blythe says Gojira has raised the bar again
Ozzy Osbourne: “My Rock God is Lemmy Kilmister”
Spotify Premium might be free with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate
Fear Factory guitarist Dino Cazares: "Why can't Metallica do more of that?"
Fear Factory Guitarist Dino Cazares: “Why Can’t Metallica do More of That?”
Lamb of God frontman Randy Blythe says Gojira has raised the bar again
Ozzy Osbourne: “My Rock God is Lemmy Kilmister”
Mortal Kombat actor Joe Taslim says he would love a prequel
Here are the first photos from House of the Dragon, the GoT spin-off
Here are the First Photos From House of the Dragon, the GoT Spin-Off
Spotify Premium might be free with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate
Slipknot frontman Corey Taylor reflects on Metallica suing Napster
Ozzy Osbourne has done 15 tracks for his new album: “It’s kept me alive”