Ozzy Osbourne and Post Malone release new “It’s a Raid” song

Ozzy Osbourne and Post Malone release their new “It’s a Raid” song. The Prince of Darkness and Malone join the forces again.

Black Sabbath frontman Osbourne release soon his new LP ‘Ordinary Man’ on February 21st. Before that second collaboration, “Take What You Want” also features famous rapper Travis Scott, in their upcoming LP album. But for this LP album tour was canceled a few days ago for health reasons, with plans to reschedule another time in soon. And Ozzy Osbourne announces for tattoo events worldwide.

In this ‘Ordinary Man’ album produced by Andrew Watt. He also brought the two artists Osbourne and Malone together. Watt also played guitar on this LP, co-writing and performing the music with Guns N’ Roses bassist Duff McKagan and drummer Chad Smith.

Ozzy Osbourne also talks about the new LP and said:

“It was a lot of fun to do though it’s a lot different from my other albums. We recorded it quickly, which I haven’t done since the first BLACK SABBATH album. This made it a different process, which I actually enjoyed.”

Ozzy Osbourne‘s new LP album ‘Ordinary Man’ will be available with nearly all formats on February 21th, 2020.

Ozzy Osbourne – ‘Ordinary Man’ Songlist:

01. Straight To Hell (featuring Slash)
02. All My Life
03. Goodbye
04. ‘Ordinary Man’ (ft. Elton John)
05. Under The Graveyard
06. Eat Me
07. Today Is The End
08. Scary Little Green Men
09. Holy For Tonight
10. It’s A Raid (featuring Post Malone)
11. Take What You Want – Post Malone (ft. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Layla Boe: Ascent to Stardom
Dexter Holland of The Offspring
The Offspring Gone Away: 2021 EP Review
Emmylou Harris
The 10 Best Emmylou Harris Songs of All-Time
Spite Join Rise Records, Add Emmure Drummer
Peter Cetera
The 10 Best Peter Cetera Songs of All-Time
Jessica Simpson
Ranking All The Jessica Simpson Studio Albums
The 10 Best Fantasia Songs of All-Time
Jennifer Nettles
The 10 Best Jennifer Nettles Songs of All-Time
Abby Anderson Discusses her Biggest Hit
Paul McCartney Speaks Candidly About John Lennon
Tom Dowd and the recording of “Layla”
Charlie Daniels: Reflections of a Southern Rockstar
Mike Will Made it
10 Things You Didn’t Know about Mike Will Made It
Murda Mook
10 Things You Didn’t Know About Murda Mook
Lars Ulrich
The 10 Best Heavy Metal Drummers of All Time
Jessica Betts
10 Things You Didn’t Know about Jessica Betts