Persona soundtracks are coming to Spotify this week

Persona soundtracks are coming to Spotify! Atlus’s announcement made Persona fans happy. They posted the announcement on Twitter on January 4.

Person 5 is part of Megami Tensei developed by Atlus, which was first released on Playstation 3 and Playstation 4 game consoles. Persona, one of the legends of the RPG series, is an unforgettable game series not only with its game mechanics and story but also with its soundtracks.

It is the work of Shoji Meguro that Persona 5 blends hip-hop, jazz, and pop music and reveals these works of art. Live performances through the vocalists of some iconic songs in the Persona series are also part of the experience.

As the soundtracks of the game were liked as much as the game itself, a way to access the music had to be found. Of course, all the music was unofficially published on Youtube channels, but fans wanted to listen to these soundtracks on platforms such as Spotify and Apple Music. However, this is now changing.

AniPlaylist’s official Twitter account announced that Persona soundtracks will be released “at midnight on January 5th”. What’s interesting about the playlist featured on Spotify is the addition of concert soundtracks as well as side titles for Persona Q, Persona Q2, Persona 4 Arena Ultimax, and Persona 4 Dancing All Night. We have to say that there is currently no final announcement for Apple Music.

But what worries some Persona fans is whether the music will be locked in their home country. As it is known, platforms such as Spotify and Apple Music make some music accessible only in certain countries. Currently, there is no clear information about this situation. But it’s exciting that we will be able to listen to this music on our phones!

Here are some soundtracks coming this week:

  • Persona 5 OST
  • P4 & Golden OST
  • P3 & FES OST
  • P2 Sound Collections
  • P4 Dancing All Night OST
  • P4 Arena Ultimax OST
  • Never More -Reincarnation: Persona 4-
  • P3 & P4 Vocal Sound Collection
  • PQ & PQ2 OST
  • MUSIC FES 2013
  • SUPER LIVE 2015

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

South Park renewed for three new seasons at Comedy Central
South Park 25th Anniversary Concert
What We Know about Surrender: The Memoir Coming from U2s Bono
Ariana Grande
9 Awesome Songs about Hair
Concert Review: Marcus King in Tucson 2022
Ranking the 10 Best Songs from the American Wedding Soundtrack
10 Awesome Songs about The Death of a Loved One
Ranking The 10 Best Songs from The Collateral Soundtrack
10 Awesome Songs about Turtles
Marcus King Shares his Influences
Remembering a Session Legend: Pig Robbins
Amazing Story: Meat Loaf and the JFK Assassination
Abby Anderson Discusses her Biggest Hit
Mike Will Made it
10 Things You Didn’t Know about Mike Will Made It
Murda Mook
10 Things You Didn’t Know About Murda Mook
Lars Ulrich
The 10 Best Heavy Metal Drummers of All Time
Jessica Betts
10 Things You Didn’t Know about Jessica Betts