The Seven Deadly Sins Season 4 release date, synopsis and news

Netflix has confirmed The Seven Deadly Sins season 4 and announces a release date, synopsis, and new details.

Seven Deadly Sins anime series which you might know as Nanatsu no Taizai returns for the new season. This manga series was written by Nakaba Suzuki. Also, he wants to tells a story about when a kingdom is taken over by tyrants, the deposed princess begins a quest to find a disbanded group of evil knights to help take back her realm. However, the series has 3 full seasons, i.e., two seasons and this story has already covered 197 chapters from its manga books. Also, there are over 280 chapters in the manga. And we’re probably seeing all these chapters in the following seasons.

The Seven Deadly Sins season 4 synopsis and more

The Seven Deadly Sins season 4 synopsis and more

Here’s the official synopsis about this anime:

Seven Deadly Sins were once an active group of knights in the region of Britannia, who disbanded after they supposedly plotted to overthrow the Liones Kingdom. Their supposed defeat came at the hands of the Holy Knights. But rumors continued to persist that they were still alive. Ten years later, the Holy Knights staged a coup d’état and captured the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. The third princess, Elizabeth, then starts out on a journey. In this journey to find for Seven Deadly Sins and enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.”

Related: Netflix Anime series coming on this Summer in 2019

The Seven Deadly Sins season 4 won’t be streaming until 2020 on Netflix. But it might release in April or May 2020. Sadly there are no trailers for the new season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like

Tame Impala Shared on Instagram New Album in 2019

Tame Impala confirmed that they will release new music in 2019 on Instagram.…

Emmy Awards 2019: See the complete list of winners

The complete list of 71st Annual Emmy Awards 2019 winners is below.…