PUSCIFER Shares “Existential Reckoning” Album’s Theorem Music Video

PUSCIFER shares the new album song “Theorem” music video. After the release “Existential Reckoning” album last Friday, the band drops a fresh clip.

Last Friday, Maynard‘s other project PUSCIFER release the fourth full-length album with a live event. This live event also titled “Existential Reckoning: Live at Arcosanti” in the Arizona desert. For this album, Maynard and Carina talk in their latest interview and says, “Mat Mitchell was all excited. About four-and-a-half years ago, he had picked up one of the few remaining, functional Fairlights, along with a bunch of other outboard gear and synthesizers. And he started really focusing on the Fairlight, trying to get some sound out of it.”

The video was shared today and after the PUSCIFER‘s successful event, Existential Reckoning Live at Arcosanti. The music video also directed by Maynard James Keenan. In this music video, Maynard and his friend searching the Pusciverse desert resident Billy D.

Also, we notice this album landed top on Apple Music’s Rock Album chart since release on October 30th, 2020. You can watch PUSCIFER‘s ‘Theorem‘ music video below! And pre-order PUSCIFER‘s “Existential Reckoning” album on here.

PUSCIFER – “Existential Reckoning” album-list:

01. Bread And Circus
02. Apocalyptical
03. The Underwhelming
04. Grey Area 5.1
05. Theorem
06. Upgrade
07. Bullet Train To Iowa
08. Personal Prometheus
09. A Singularity
10. Postulous
11. Fake Affront
12. Bedlamite

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.