Attack on Titan Chapter 138 Release Date, Synopsis and Trailer

Attack on Titan chapter 138 will release on 9th March 2021. This is the official news according to the wiki page on their official Twitter account. So here is what we know about the upcoming chapter including its release timezones, synopsis, and more.

Attack on Titan is definitely one of the most popular anime and manga series in the entire world and it has been lauded for over a decade now as it gets to the final as well. And as the beloved anime gets closer to its end, the Chapter 138 release date’s been announced with giving an excitement but in a bittersweet way since its another step to the final.

With this chapter release, we will only have two more episodes away from the last chapter of volume 34, which already has a scheduled release date as well of April 9th, 2021. And we can say that there are lots of expectations for Attack on Titan chapter 138, as it seems to be a kind of make-or-break chapter.

What do we know about Attack on Titan chapter 138?

Before you continue reading, we should warn you that this part of the article includes spoilers that are theorized by the series fans. So, you might want to pass it through.

So, it’s been reported that we possibly will be seeing inhuman-formed Zeke confused by not knowing where he is. Ymir returns to paths and meets Eren while her titans are still in the outside world. Levi injures his leg by falling and becomes unable to move. On the other side, also Reiner gets badly injured by the explosion but even Armin rescues him, he dies right after anyways.

Connie gets caught by a titan and dies by being crushed in its jaws as Jean tries to catch Pieck. But after Falco kills that titan, which killed Connie. And on the other hand, Falco’s titan gets knocked out too by another titan as the Scouts fly into action.

Afterward, we might see Mikasa, Jean, and Pieck fighting for their lives as Ymir narrates that this is the start of a new world. So Amin makes a pep-talk of him losing his faith and everyone’s death might be the chance of a new world as well. So he injures himself with bone fragments. Also, keep that in mind that none of those spoilers have been confirmed officially and are just theories of fans.

When is the Attack on Titan chapter 138 release date?

This new chapter 138 of the Attack on Titan manga will be premiered on 9th March 2021. You will be able to watch it possibly in these times down below:

Chapter 138 Release Timezones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • European Time: 4 PM
  • Pakistan time: 8 PM
  • India time: 8:30 PM
  • Japan time: 12 AM
  • Korea Time: 12 AM
  • Australia Central Time: 1: 30 AM

Before we finish, we want to suggest you take a look at how you can watch the Attack on Titan anime series in order especially if you are a newcomer to the anime series, or always confused about how to watch them all in the right order anyway.

You can watch the trailer of the final season below!

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Metallica and Judas Priest Headline Louder Than Life 2021
Metallica and Judas Priest to Headline Louder Than Life 2021 Festival
motionless in white
Motionless In White Releases Synthwave Edition of Classic “Voices”
How The Scorpions “Virgin Killer” Set the Bar for Scandal
What is NFT and How Can It Help The Music Industry?
Sabaton Releases A Lyric Video For "Defence Of Moscow"
Sabaton Releases A Lyric Video For “Defence Of Moscow”
The 27 Club: Artists Who Lived Fast and Died Young
The Sad Story Behind The Beatles “Let It Be” Lyrics
The True Meaning Behind Leonard Cohen’s Song “Hallelujah”
KISS Bassist Gene Simmons Recalls His First Meeting With AC/DC's Angus Young
KISS Bassist Gene Simmons Recalls His First Meeting With AC/DC’s Angus Young
Dino Cazares Doesn't Think The Classic Lineup of Fear Factory Will Come Back
Dino Cazares Doesn’t Think The Classic Lineup of Fear Factory Will Come Back
Mikkey Dee Tells of His Last Conversation with Lemmy Kilmister
Mikkey Dee Recalls His Last Conversation with Lemmy Kilmister
KISS Frontman Paul Stanley Gives Advice to His Younger Self
KISS Frontman Paul Stanley Gives Advice to His Younger Self
9 Progressive Metal Bands Worth Checking Out
The 10 Best Trivium Songs Of All-Time
The 10 Best System Of A Down Songs Of All-Time
10 Things You Didn’t Know about Young Buck